For information about the latest lectures and seminars join the SIP Mailing List ... below

 



Members

 Sydney psychoanalysts who are members of The Sydney Institute for Psycho-Analysis
* Training Analyst

Title Initial

Surname

E-Mail Phone  
Ms. R. Becker risebecker@gmail.com 93603268
Mrs. M. Berkovic*

margaret@berkovic.com

93714363

Dr. J. Boots* bootsj@bigpond.com 98101139
Ms. L. Dunn*

adlibmik@bigpond.net.au

98109042
Ms. J. Field

jyotsnafield@gmail.com

0421021859
Dr. R. Falk* rfalk@ozemail.com.au 99062256
Dr. L. Gyler* louise.gyler@bigpond.com 99533520
Ms. L, Hird louisehird@bigpond.com 9988 3781
Mrs. M.T. Hooke* mthooke@bigpond.net.au 94182608
Dr. M. Howard* markhoward@ozemail.com.au 94156166
Dr. K. Israelstam* kenisraelstam@optusnet.com.au 94181769
Dr. T. Keogh* timothykeogh@bigpond.com 92529655
Mrs. E. Kerr*

lizkerr@bigpond.net.au

99682768
Dr. J. McClean* mccleanj1@gmail.com 98182419
Ms. B. McDonald bernardinemcd@bigpond.com 94391095
Dr. W. Mason* waynema@bigpond.net.au 93891264
Ms. J. Meadows* julie.e.meadows@gmail.com 9264 1550
Ms R. Mooney ruthmmooney@hotmail.com 9477 6573
Dr. S. Najeeb* s_najeeb3@hotmail.com 91442057
Ms. K. Nelson*

kayenel@bigpond.net.au

98184695
Dr. M.L. Nancarrow mornanancarrow@gmail.com 98106675
Dr. C.M. Pickworth shillo@bigpond.com 94284332
Dr. C. Powell* jcpowell@iprimus.com.au 98075515
Dr. R. Safier*

ruthnat@gmail.com

93860844
Dr. P. Schimmel   94158498
Ms. P. Shein pamshein@bigpond.net.au 93873411
Dr. A. Singer andrewmsinger@gmail.com 94396456
Dr. J. Spielman judy.spielman@bigpond.com 93603836
Dr. R. Spielman* ronspi@ozemail.com.au 93601660
Ms. L. Sullivan* lesull@optusnet.com.au 80219884
Dr. J. Symington* joan_symington@hotmail.com 94408810

Mr.

N. Symington*

nevillesymington@hotmail.com
www.nevillesymington.com

94408810

Dr. J. Telfer jatelfer@gmail.com 99694973
Dr. J. Thomas jmt@edgehill.com.au 95522455
Dr. K. Todes Karyntodes@gmail.com 8214 8310
Mrs. R Truda robin.truda@bigpond.com 9415 4400
Ms. S. Wechsler swechsler@hotmail.com 0414750655
Mr. M. Whelan* mwhelan@bigpond.com 0400 417 930
Dr. T. Wilmot twilmot@bigpond.net.au 94175625
         

 

 

© 2016 Australian Psychoanalytical Society
 

                             
                                      Copyright © 2015  Sydney Institute for Psycho-Analysis